Turkish Lamp
Classes in Guelph

Upcoming Classes

Do you have a specific date in mind? Please ask for availability.

July 2024

  • Fri Jul 5 — 4 spots available
  • Sat Jul 6 — 2 spots available
  • Sun Jul 7 — Sassy Britches Brewery, Brantford
  • Fri Jul 12 — 4 spots available
  • Sat Jul 13 — 4 spots available
  • Sun Jul 14 — 4 spots available
  • Fri Jul 19 — 4 spots available
  • Sat Jul 20 — Full
  • Sun Jul 21 — Private Event, Stokes Bay
  • Fri Jul 26 — 4 spots available
  • Sat Jul 27 — 2 spots available
  • Sun Jul 28 — 4 spots available

August 2024

  • Fri Aug 2 — 4 spots available
  • Sat Aug 3 — 4 spots available
  • Sun Aug 4 — 4 spots available
  • Fri Aug 9 — 4 spots available
  • Sat Aug 10 — 2 spots available
  • Sun Aug 11 — Full
  • Fri Aug 16 — 4 spots available
  • Sat Aug 17 — 4 spots available
  • Sun Aug 18 — Private Event
  • Fri Aug 23 — 4 spots available
  • Sat Aug 24 — 4 spots available
  • Sun Aug 25 — 4 spots available
  • Fri Aug 30 — Private Event
  • Sat Aug 31 — Private Event